Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Shields

Michael Shields

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shields
"We love State Farm!! And Brittany has been so helpful and made the process of everything smooth and easy!!"
Profile photo of Paul Klein

Paul Klein

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Klein
"I have belonged to Bryant Chastain and State Farm Insurance in Bolivar, MO. since I moved here 5 years ago! These people are truly amazing! I want to personally recognize one person in particular out of this office. BRITTNEY! This woman helped me in so many ways, I can't even mention them all! Unfortunately, I had an outbuilding fire and lost everything in there, I owned. I was devastated. These people were comforting, calmed me down and seriously helped me through this tragedy. I could have never done this without them! I will definitely be referring ALL my family and friends to State Farm!!!!!! I am so proud to have my insurance through State Farm. I have heard horror stories of other insurance companies, but never had any problems with them whatsoever!"
Profile photo of Haden Smith

Haden Smith

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haden Smith
"Highly recommend Bryant and his team, they are awesome to work with. No pressure and very transparent!"
Profile photo of Erica Martin

Erica Martin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Martin
"Working with an insurance company has never been so easy. Samantha is always super helpful and can quick to get us whatever we need. We appreciate this company and the work they do for us."
Profile photo of Ashley Mahan

Ashley Mahan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mahan
"Love this insurance company! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Yona H

Yona H

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yona H
"Great service and the most helpful people!!! They go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"They over charge and you can be with them 10 years no tickets no accidents and over 50 and still no breaks. As a matter of fact they tired to get me to pay insurance on a car. I had not even picked one how can i pay the right ammount if they dont know the type of auto. But they sure asked for more money. I would never use state farm again. I even let a old state farm agent look over my policy and was told i was paying to much.. watch your pocket book people"
Profile photo of Jim Hendrich

Jim Hendrich

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hendrich
"These are the best people to deal with that I have ever met! I highly recommend using them for ALL your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cindy Gannaway

Cindy Gannaway

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gannaway
"Brittany has help me anytime I need it great costumer service"
Profile photo of Bobby Kershner

Bobby Kershner

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Kershner
"The insurance agent was very helpful with my needs helped me set up the drive safe on my 2022 Toyota Corolla,that I hardly ever drive"
Profile photo of Madasyn Haynes

Madasyn Haynes

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madasyn Haynes
"I worked with Abby and she was amazing! She was always willing to take time to explain different things to me and she worked around my schedule!"
Profile photo of Glenda Maples

Glenda Maples

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Maples
"I have always worked with Samantha at the office and she is always very helpful! She knows her stuff and I know I never have to worry about my policies being take care of promptly and accurately ! Highly recommend this agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Ben Pederson

Ben Pederson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Pederson
"I’ve been with this office for years now and don’t see myself changing any time soon. All of my questions are answered every time I reach out. Business, home, auto, life. Professional and helpful. A big thank you to Brittany for all the help."
Profile photo of Kyla Wallace

Kyla Wallace

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Wallace
"Brittany is always so kind and so helpful! She makes sure we get every discount possible. She is definitely great at what she does! I could not recommend her or State Farm more!"
Profile photo of Tammy Garrett

Tammy Garrett

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Garrett
"Agents are state farm in bolivar are always polite, helpful people. Brittany was extremely nice & able to get policy updated & sent out to me quickly."
Profile photo of Johnna Kramer

Johnna Kramer

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnna Kramer
"Abby has assisted me with my insurance since day one, she is always so very pleasant and helpful! She breaks things down in an understanding manner and I feel cared for. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Christian Crank

Christian Crank

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Crank
"Helped me bundle home, auto and SxS for cheaper than all other competitors"
Profile photo of Kendra Long

Kendra Long

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Long
"Everybody in this office is so helpful! When you call in with a question, it doesn’t matter who answers the phone they are professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Makowski

Elizabeth Makowski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Makowski
"Bryant is such a great guy!! He has a great team in his office as well! I strongly recommend his agency for any of your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of sam prettyman

sam prettyman

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sam prettyman
"Pleasant people that gave me the best quote on insurance"
Profile photo of Candace Lasko

Candace Lasko

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Lasko
"Oh my! I came in November 1974. What a change. I highly recommend that you come at night! It was awesome. Photos are hard unless you have a good camera."
Profile photo of Sarah Anthony

Sarah Anthony

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Anthony
"Samantha takes great care no matter what brings me in to the office!"
Profile photo of Steve

Steve

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"May change in policy. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Terry Wiggs

Terry Wiggs

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Wiggs
"Best insurance ever."
Profile photo of ThePglizerd

ThePglizerd

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ThePglizerd
"Best agent to deal with great service friendly agents"