Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cindy Gannaway

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gannaway
"Brittany has help me anytime I need it great costumer service"
Profile photo of Bobby Kershner

Bobby Kershner

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Kershner
"The insurance agent was very helpful with my needs helped me set up the drive safe on my 2022 Toyota Corolla,that I hardly ever drive"

Madasyn Haynes

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madasyn Haynes
"I worked with Abby and she was amazing! She was always willing to take time to explain different things to me and she worked around my schedule!"

Glenda Maples

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Maples
"I have always worked with Samantha at the office and she is always very helpful! She knows her stuff and I know I never have to worry about my policies being take care of promptly and accurately ! Highly recommend this agent and staff!"

Ben Pederson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Pederson
"I’ve been with this office for years now and don’t see myself changing any time soon. All of my questions are answered every time I reach out. Business, home, auto, life. Professional and helpful. A big thank you to Brittany for all the help."

Kyla Wallace

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Wallace
"Brittany is always so kind and so helpful! She makes sure we get every discount possible. She is definitely great at what she does! I could not recommend her or State Farm more!"

Tammy Garrett

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Garrett
"Agents are state farm in bolivar are always polite, helpful people. Brittany was extremely nice & able to get policy updated & sent out to me quickly."

Johnna Kramer

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnna Kramer
"Abby has assisted me with my insurance since day one, she is always so very pleasant and helpful! She breaks things down in an understanding manner and I feel cared for. THANK YOU!"

Christian Crank

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Crank
"Helped me bundle home, auto and SxS for cheaper than all other competitors"

Kendra Long

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Long
"Everybody in this office is so helpful! When you call in with a question, it doesn’t matter who answers the phone they are professional and helpful!"

Elizabeth Makowski

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Makowski
"Bryant is such a great guy!! He has a great team in his office as well! I strongly recommend his agency for any of your insurance and financial needs!"

sam prettyman

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sam prettyman
"Pleasant people that gave me the best quote on insurance"

Candace Lasko

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Lasko
"Oh my! I came in November 1974. What a change. I highly recommend that you come at night! It was awesome. Photos are hard unless you have a good camera."

Sarah Anthony

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Anthony
"Samantha takes great care no matter what brings me in to the office!"

Steve

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve
"May change in policy. Very helpful."

Terry Wiggs

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Wiggs
"Best insurance ever."

ThePglizerd

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ThePglizerd
"Best agent to deal with great service friendly agents"

Phillip Dew

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Dew
"I wouldn't trade my policy to any Car Insurance company."

Timm Williams

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Timm Williams
"Never got bk to me got put on hold and forgot about me"

Oliver Setzer

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver Setzer
"Best State Farm I have ever used, I've had 3 other agencies and none can compare. They're looking out for the customer here."