Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nichole Maggard

Nichole Maggard

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Maggard
"I love my insurance with State Farm I was paying a ridiculous amount through GEICO and Brittany (who’s a wonderful agent) called and not only got my vehicle covered but also helped me out with life and renters insurance for the same amount I was paying for just my car insurance with a 1k deductible! Brittany is your girl and I’m elated to be a part of the State Farm family and to give them my business."
Profile photo of JENNIFER MARSHALL-HOGGATT

JENNIFER MARSHALL-HOGGATT

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JENNIFER MARSHALL-HOGGATT
"Always kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Tommi Fullerton

Tommi Fullerton

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommi Fullerton
"Brittany has been amazing….she has answered every crazy question always gotten back with me. Couldn’t ask for better!!!"
Profile photo of Annette Bush

Annette Bush

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Bush
"I always get all my questions answered at the time I need them Brittany is very good and informative. I love these people"
Profile photo of Linnzey Pool

Linnzey Pool

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linnzey Pool
"The people here are great, especially Samantha who always takes my calls and is quick to respond to my questions! They make it easy to get and maintain coverage on all our items!"
Profile photo of Mark Withers

Mark Withers

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Withers
"This State Farm Agency in Bolivar Missouri is the best. Bryant Chastain does a wonderful job. Brittany Smith is an absolute awesome agent. She always goes the extra mile to make sure that my insurance needs are always met."
Profile photo of Sharon Hague

Sharon Hague

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Hague
"Always has the answers.. They always are kind and helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cindy Bailey

Cindy Bailey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Bailey
"I've had an upside kinda life and the group of people at this office keep me in line! Love them!!"
Profile photo of Michael Black

Michael Black

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Black
"Everyone I’ve spoke to at State Farm. Bolivar have been very professional and the wife and I are very pleased with their service and I recently got a reduction in my auto insurance. I also am very pleased that my roof was covered under our home policy thank you Brittany and company."
Profile photo of Ashley Vaughn

Ashley Vaughn

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vaughn
"We have had the best experience with State Farm Insurance and the Bolivar office. They are always quick to respond and are always so patient when I have lots of questions. We truly appreciate them!"
Profile photo of Heather Simmons

Heather Simmons

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Simmons
"Samantha helped answer all my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Rachal Payne

Rachal Payne

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachal Payne
"Brittany has been helpful with my business Insurance and walked me through the process with the application and answered the questions I had. If she didn’t know something, she took the time to find out for me and gave me answers. Thank you for making this experience personal and pleasant."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Sass

Elizabeth Sass

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Sass
"Been with then for years!"
Profile photo of Pam Grider

Pam Grider

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Grider
"Samantha is always very helpful and take care of our needs."
Profile photo of william slack

william slack

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by william slack
"Office staff have gone out of their way to be helpful."
Profile photo of Jamie Hannaford

Jamie Hannaford

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hannaford
"I can't imagine having my insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Evon High

Evon High

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evon High
"I have had State Farm for almost 60 years. And I must say by far this office has had the most helpful and caring group I've ever dealt with. Keep up the good work! State Farm should be very impressed with this branch!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Cansler

Matthew Cansler

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cansler
"They've always been prompt answering any questions or concerns. Claims are handled efficiently and like you're their sole focus."
Profile photo of Pat Vest

Pat Vest

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Vest
"Samantha Campbell is a gem. She was patient with this old lady, I am thankful for her!"
Profile photo of Michael Shields

Michael Shields

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Shields
"We love State Farm!! And Brittany has been so helpful and made the process of everything smooth and easy!!"
Profile photo of Paul Klein

Paul Klein

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Klein
"I have belonged to Bryant Chastain and State Farm Insurance in Bolivar, MO. since I moved here 5 years ago! These people are truly amazing! I want to personally recognize one person in particular out of this office. BRITTNEY! This woman helped me in so many ways, I can't even mention them all! Unfortunately, I had an outbuilding fire and lost everything in there, I owned. I was devastated. These people were comforting, calmed me down and seriously helped me through this tragedy. I could have never done this without them! I will definitely be referring ALL my family and friends to State Farm!!!!!! I am so proud to have my insurance through State Farm. I have heard horror stories of other insurance companies, but never had any problems with them whatsoever!"
Profile photo of Haden Smith

Haden Smith

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haden Smith
"Highly recommend Bryant and his team, they are awesome to work with. No pressure and very transparent!"
Profile photo of Erica Martin

Erica Martin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Martin
"Working with an insurance company has never been so easy. Samantha is always super helpful and can quick to get us whatever we need. We appreciate this company and the work they do for us."
Profile photo of Ashley Mahan

Ashley Mahan

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mahan
"Love this insurance company! Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Yona H

Yona H

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yona H
"Great service and the most helpful people!!! They go above and beyond!!!"